Jump to content
Forum | Bia2.com
Sign in to follow this  
Keano

Viva Barcelona Fan Thread

Recommended Posts

I have been a huge fan of Barcelona, well of course they come after my all time fave Liverpool.

 

What an epic victory they had today against the cocky Real Madrid Royal boys. LOL the grumpy face of Mourinho was just priceless. Man 5-0 is just humiliating, enjoyed every second of the match.

 

BTW this made up for Perspolis' awful display and embarrassing loss at home!

 

Viva Barcelona!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Are you a Real Madrid fan or is it just Christiano Ronaldo? (Just like almost every other girl) :t

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Both :bl

I like Madrid's players, and that includes C.R!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

^^^ :)) :)) :)) girls! :blow:

 

Well Barca is playing Osasuna on Saturday, 2 of our players Nekounam and Shojaei play in Osasuna and thankfully have been in good shape this past few weeks, hopefully they'll impress against Barca. Looking forward to watch the homeboys on Saturday.

 

Here is the time & schedule (I copied it from PFDC :D)

 

Different Time Zones

08.00 PM Local Time

10.30 PM Tehran Time

11.00 PM Dubai Time

08.00 PM CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)

07.00 PM London Time

02.00 PM Eastern

13.00 PM Central

11.00 AM Pacific

06.00 AM Melbourne [Next Day]

 

 

TV INFO

6 Eren

Al Jazeera Sport +2

Al Jazeera Sport +3

Alfa TV Cyprus

Arena Sport 3

C+ Extra 2 (Swe)

C+ Fotball (Norway)

C+ Fotboll (Sweden)

C+ GOL (Poland)

C+ Liga (Spain)

Digi Sport+ (RO)

Idman TV

NTV Spor

NTV+ Football

Sky Calcio 3

Sky Sports 1 (uk)

Sport 2 (Cze/Svk)

Sport 2 (Hun)

Sport TV2

SuperSport 3 (DigitAlb)

TRK Futbol

TV+ (Bulgaria)

~ Al Jazeera Sport HD2

~ C+ Liga HD

~ C+ Sport HD (D/F/N/S)

~ DigitAlb HD3

~ Sky Calcio HD3

~ Sky Sports HD1 (uk)

 

 

 

Streaming Info

http://www.atdhe.net/

http://www.myp2p.eu

http://www.rojadirecta.org

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3-0 Barcelona, our boys (Nekounam and Shojaei) displayed a somewhat decent performance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×