Forum | Bia2.com
f_a_r_s_h_i_d

BODYBUILDING

What??? sports/fitness and no bodybuilding??

k, I'll start a new topic :)

Let me start off by saying that there there is no better rush/feeling in the world than when your muscles are pumping full of blood! Ok, maybe there is something a little better: sex ;)

Anyways, bodybuilding is my #1 passion; I wanted to know if there are others in this forum that enjoy the sport. Maybe we can share tips/experiences.

Guest Guest

hmmmm... i don't like body building on girls but its really hot on guys! :p

ok, I know most people are not hardcore bodybuilders, but we can still share tips on a good diet and nutrition here :)

I'll start off by saying how I keep my body fat low and hence show off my six-pack abs :p

I'm still a student and hence low on ca$h; I need to live with my parents untill I get my degree, or hopefully win the lottery and move out :D

As you all know, Persian moms make you FAT, well at least my mom likes and tries to make me fat :lol:

She tries to bring me food and snacks every single second of the day.

This is where the 1st tip comes in: don't eat when you're not hungry, no matter how persuasive you mom can be ;) And don't finish your plate if you're full!

Tip #2: NO junk food, or very little if you really have too.

Tip #3: Try to trim the fat off your food, and use vegatable oils if you need the oil!

Tip #4: Your best friend is tuna/fish , low in fat and high in protein.

Tip #5: Excersise at least 3 times per week. This can be any of the cardio stuff such as jogging; I have one of those exercise balls (they're the best!).

Hope that helps :)

Guest nice.....

hello farshid, miladii writing :p

bodubuilding bahale :p tamasha kardanesh I mean ;)

saharii....I want to c ur muscels........neshon midi? :rolleyes: pleeeeeeeez :wub:

saharii....I want to c ur muscels........neshon midi? :rolleyes: pleeeeeeeez :wub: