Jump to content


Photo

Viva Barcelona Fan Thread


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Keano

Keano

    ***The Devilish King***

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,576 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles,CA
  • Interests:Music,Soccer, Hocky, Gorgeous girls, Sex, Movies, Candle lights, romance, Tennis, Nature, Camping, Playstation and X Box and...

Posted 29 November 2010 - 03:24 PM

I have been a huge fan of Barcelona, well of course they come after my all time fave Liverpool.

What an epic victory they had today against the cocky Real Madrid Royal boys. LOL the grumpy face of Mourinho was just priceless. Man 5-0 is just humiliating, enjoyed every second of the match.

BTW this made up for Perspolis' awful display and embarrassing loss at home!

Viva Barcelona!

keano405.png


#2 Piraya Girl

Piraya Girl

    Bia2 Trainee

  • Members:
  • PipPip
  • 852 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:-Springboard diving
    -Swimming
    -Dancing
    -Iran and iranian people
    -Anzali

Posted 29 November 2010 - 03:27 PM

:( :( :(

#3 Keano

Keano

    ***The Devilish King***

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,576 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles,CA
  • Interests:Music,Soccer, Hocky, Gorgeous girls, Sex, Movies, Candle lights, romance, Tennis, Nature, Camping, Playstation and X Box and...

Posted 29 November 2010 - 04:02 PM

Are you a Real Madrid fan or is it just Christiano Ronaldo? (Just like almost every other girl) :t

keano405.png


#4 Piraya Girl

Piraya Girl

    Bia2 Trainee

  • Members:
  • PipPip
  • 852 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Norway
  • Interests:-Springboard diving
    -Swimming
    -Dancing
    -Iran and iranian people
    -Anzali

Posted 30 November 2010 - 09:36 AM

Both :bl
I like Madrid's players, and that includes C.R!

#5 Keano

Keano

    ***The Devilish King***

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,576 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles,CA
  • Interests:Music,Soccer, Hocky, Gorgeous girls, Sex, Movies, Candle lights, romance, Tennis, Nature, Camping, Playstation and X Box and...

Posted 02 December 2010 - 04:19 PM

^^^ :)) :)) :)) girls! :blow:

Well Barca is playing Osasuna on Saturday, 2 of our players Nekounam and Shojaei play in Osasuna and thankfully have been in good shape this past few weeks, hopefully they'll impress against Barca. Looking forward to watch the homeboys on Saturday.

Here is the time & schedule (I copied it from PFDC :D)

Different Time Zones
08.00 PM Local Time
10.30 PM Tehran Time
11.00 PM Dubai Time
08.00 PM CET (Berlin, Amsterdam, Stockholm)
07.00 PM London Time
02.00 PM Eastern
13.00 PM Central
11.00 AM Pacific
06.00 AM Melbourne [Next Day]


TV INFO
6 Eren
Al Jazeera Sport +2
Al Jazeera Sport +3
Alfa TV Cyprus
Arena Sport 3
C+ Extra 2 (Swe)
C+ Fotball (Norway)
C+ Fotboll (Sweden)
C+ GOL (Poland)
C+ Liga (Spain)
Digi Sport+ (RO)
Idman TV
NTV Spor
NTV+ Football
Sky Calcio 3
Sky Sports 1 (uk)
Sport 2 (Cze/Svk)
Sport 2 (Hun)
Sport TV2
SuperSport 3 (DigitAlb)
TRK Futbol
TV+ (Bulgaria)
~ Al Jazeera Sport HD2
~ C+ Liga HD
~ C+ Sport HD (D/F/N/S)
~ DigitAlb HD3
~ Sky Calcio HD3
~ Sky Sports HD1 (uk)



Streaming Info
http://www.atdhe.net/
http://www.myp2p.eu
http://www.rojadirecta.org

keano405.png


#6 Keano

Keano

    ***The Devilish King***

  • Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 23,576 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Los Angeles,CA
  • Interests:Music,Soccer, Hocky, Gorgeous girls, Sex, Movies, Candle lights, romance, Tennis, Nature, Camping, Playstation and X Box and...

Posted 04 December 2010 - 03:24 PM

3-0 Barcelona, our boys (Nekounam and Shojaei) displayed a somewhat decent performance.

keano405.png





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users